joannebest











{January 14, 2017}   Treasure
treasurechest1
perceptible only to me,
a breath released from a distant dream
rouses my body,
that hint of musk, detectable from all others, travels
through the frigid, penetrates my ice
and i am liquid fire, murmuring in my sleep,
dancing in my dreams
slithering around you,
your perfect skin a map,
my tongue desperate to explore,
slowly, thoroughly, nibbling my way to your treasure
and i am combustible,
and i am supple, i am flexible,
but most of all,
i am yours 

yoursonbed

Andy says:

Always nice to see Jo Best suddenly turn up on my feed. Hope you are well. And your words as heat raising as always 🙂



catrouble says:

What a lovely song, Joanne…thank you for sharing. So happy to see you posting again.

Hugs and blessings…Cat.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
