joannebest











{January 19, 2014}   Announcing Love Spanks 2014!

Since I’m unable to figure out how to download the document myself I’m cutting corners and reblogging this Most Important Announcement for one and all; Love Spanks 2014! Get your spank on and save the dates, prizes await you if you’re naughty I mean good 😉 Don’t worry, I WILL remind you and you WILL be glad I did, and THAT is an order!!! Love Spanks begins Feb. 7 thru Feb. 9, 2014.
Mark your calendar or there will be a blush of marks left (on your) behind 😀
See you there my lovelies!

Anastasia Vitsky

LoveSpanks2014banner-1

LOVE SPANKS IS NOW LIVE!

For contest posts, click these links:

 

When two grown-ups love each other, someone might get a spanking!

How would you like a brand-new Kindle Fire or Nook HD or another prize from a pool valued at over $1,000?

How about free stories from award-winning authors?

This Valentine’s Day, you can participate in a short story extravaganza! F/F authors will showcase romance, paranormal, sci-fi, fantasy and spanking fiction for your enjoyment. Chat with your favorite authors, meet new-to-you authors, find great new books, and meet new friends!

Want to become a Love Spanks…

View original post 597 more words

Reblogged this on joannebest and commented:

We all need some heat to get us thru this horrid winter so what better way then to heat up from the inside out? I’m reblogging this reblogged post while I have the chance since my internet has been wonky for weeks. So don’t forget this coming weekend, Feb 7th thru Feb 9th, get your spank on, heat yourself up and win some awesome prizes including a Kindle Fire or Nook HD plus much steamy reading…get ready to be toasty hot, I know I am 😉



Leave a Reply

et cetera
