joannebest











{December 31, 2013}   Blatant Show Off

btdogs
The pictures are coming out in little trickles but the least I can do is share one pic of me and my band and yes, I’m the girl in red singing.
Much more to follow as everyone recovers and shares their photos from the night, but since I’m a tease, you get to see one for now 😀

alienorajt says:

Wow! looking great, Joanne! xxx



JMC813 says:

Almost makes me wish I lived in Jersey…………..Almost. LOL.
Looks like it was a fun night.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
