joannebest











{December 17, 2013}   92 Words

writinggg
I’ve been a naughty girl.
I’ve been spending all my time over at Ana’s place where {shameless self-promotion} I had the honor of being a helper elf.
http://governingana.wordpress.com/2013/12/17/tuesdays-with-ana-loving-our-neighbor-advent-calendar-day-17/#comment-19719
So, sadly for my depleted self, my fingers told me that writing and decorating 8 foot Christmas trees isn’t the best idea when you have carpal tunnel.
I don’t usually listen to my fingers {except certain times but that’s a completely different post… sort of} but this time, I’m listening and hoping to stay awake long enough to at least start to read this:
detail_2640_daughterofdiscipline200x300READ THIS

Leave a Reply

et cetera
