joannebest











{November 14, 2013}   Daily Prompt~ Inside The Actor’s Studio

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/daily-prompt-favorite/
meee
AUTHORS NOTE: I’m not an actor nor do I play one on TV, but the Prompt wants me to answer these questions as if I were Inside The Actor’s Studio, so here ya go!

1.What is your favorite word?
I have quite a few favorite words but my current favorite word is ‘alignment’.
2.What is your least favorite word?
My least favorite word is ‘no’
3.What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?
The little things in life, love, humor, my cats, Cape May, encouragement from people who truly care about me.
4.What turns you off?
The division and seemingly intentional destruction happening in my country (USA) and the lack of respect running rampant, especially toward the elderly.
5.What is your favorite curse word?
My favorite curse word, like my favorite word, changes from day to day, today my favorite curse word seems to be ‘fucking asshole’.
6.What sound or noise do you love?
I love the sound of silence, as well as the sound of certain voices able to make me melt
7.What sound or noise do you hate?
I hate the sound of ignorant people arguing about things they don’t know about, people who think that if they talk louder it makes them right
8.What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
If I had to pick something that didn’t involve creativity in some form I would like to be a politician, to prove that politics can be ethical
9.What profession would you not like to do?
Anything that involves heights or bridges
10.If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?
When I arrive at those Pearly Gates I would like to hear God say “Welcome, all your friends and family are waiting for you to join them. And go see Michael, you need a haircut and he’s great with the shears.”
meeee

Interesting girl



I have many facets, I’m like a jewel that changes depending on the angle 🙂



Teepee12 says:

You know, if I’d known you could use compound curse words, I would have been much more creative 🙂



I was trying to be polite, you should hear me when I stub my toe ;-D



Maryanne says:

You had me on cats and Cape May! I love you! xo



omg you Cape May too??????? and of course the little purr-balls ;-D
I think I’ve loved you forever! xox



Leave a Reply

et cetera
