joannebest











{July 11, 2013}   Home ~ Haiku

black and white
underneath my skin
you slid inside and took root
right where you belong

assgirll

Sexy ๐Ÿ˜‰



Thank you! And ๐Ÿ˜‰ right back atcha xo



A beautiful erotic haiku, you capture the moment so sensually.



Thank you! Sometimes a lot can be said with just a few words ๐Ÿ˜‰



Seems like my sex post is rather mild… smile!



This is what happens when I write at night ๐Ÿ˜‰ xo



I like the sensuous nature of this haiku.
Lovely play on words-root.
Well done quite stirring!!



Thank you! I love wordplay, thanks for picking up on the root of the matter ๐Ÿ˜‰



jlpiallat says:

I love your blogs, your photos are very beautiful. I’ll be back… I also have a second blog on old pictures.
piallat.wordpress.com
SENSUALITE | La beautรฉ ร  l’รฉtat pure



Thank you! And I look forward to looking at your blog too, thsnks for stopping by and commenting xo



jlpiallat says:

Happy to have had your visit and your feeling.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
