joannebest











{June 27, 2013}   Fiction Relay News

Hey! That’s me!!! {major long extended Happy Dance}
If you haven’t been following the Fiction Relay you are doing yourself a great disservice because it’s awesome! I had the pleasure of reading it all at once, and now I will have the honor of contributing to this most awesome story! Click. Read. Follow. You will be happy you did, I know I am! 😀

The Reclining Gentleman

Attention Relayers and Relay readers! I have a big announcement to make!

I am excited to announce that we have a NEW RELAYER! Yes that’s right, agents have been locked in what one day would have been smoke-filled rooms but are now mineral water-filled air-conditioned rooms, contracts gave been agreed and signed, and I am delighted to reveal that JOANNE has joined the Relayverse.

I know some of you read her work already, but for those who haven’t here is a link to her page. She is a great writer with a wonderfully creative mind and witty turn of phrase, and will be a valuable addition to the team.

I have decided to fit her in between Cara and Delilah – visit the already-updated HOMEPAGE to see the order, and to find links to every chapter so far, including KC’s Chapter 35 in which we find out more about Spencer…

View original post 27 more words

Welcome aboard JB!



i’m giddy as a schoolgirl and twice as, um, old? 😉



Leave a Reply

et cetera
