joannebest











{June 6, 2013}   Where I Stand

violet
the way you stop my heart
just like that
without even trying
should be illegal
effortlessly
easy-like
sparks fly violet and violent
when that cocksure grin shines through
it’s enough to curl my toes right where I stand

Amen.



and a halleluiah! 😉



You were speaking to my heart in that one!



I have a feeling our hearts are very similar 😉 x



I kind of hate men today actually lol



hee!!! they actually deserve the hate much too often and i’m right there with you on that today; who me? i’m not flighty at all!!! ;D



Cool photo that really illustrates the sparks flying and the exciting jolts chemistry bring on!



thanks doll 😀 it does exude that feeling of sparkage 😉



Leave a Reply

et cetera
