joannebest











{May 15, 2013}   The Wonderful Team Member Award

I finally get it! It really IS an honor just being nominated! 😉

witlessdatingafterfifty

I am quite speechless! (oh, you wish!)

I was awarded this award, The Wonderful Team Member Award, by a fellow

blogger, on my busy week where I was away from my computer for at least

4 days fulltime and 5 days part of the time!

Mona Sharma was patient and also, I noticed her Award has a nice grace

period of 7 days to respond!

Here are the rules to the award:

1. Display the Wonderful Team Member Award picture! If you wish to see it,

please check out Mona’s blog:    http://22flowers.wordpress.com

http://22flowers.wordpress.com/2013/05/06wonderful-team-member-award/

It is a lovely golden sun that will shine in my heart because I like getting awards!

Please check out the lovely, beautiful and gorgeous flowers on Mona’s blog! I

enjoy the roses the best! Thank you so much, Mona!

2. Nominate 14 Wonderful Team Members to receive their awards.

(in my case,  many have been…

View original post 210 more words

You are most deserving of being a “winner” but they consider it an honor to nominate blogs! So, I learned this early in my blogging last year! I was confused at first, like you! Take care, Robin



Leave a Reply

et cetera
