joannebest











{May 14, 2013}   Unconditional Love ~ Mr Big ~ Nothing Says Unconditional Love Like The Love Of A Cat

mr big eyesmr big in a rugmr big asleep in a bagmr big in bagmr big on chairmr big and mike
Mr Big had a hard life before he wandered into ours.
He’s a rescue cat, some stupid idiot also known as his original owner, lived in an apartment and somehow decided to move away and leave Mr Big outside, alone and homeless.
He was rescued and brought to the animal hospital where he wound up in three different homes before he ended up joining our little animal family. He now has 3 feline sisters and 2 canine cousins but Mr Big had a secret.
He’s actually a human in the form of a feline, or at the very least, he has human eyes and I would bet my life that he’s a vessel sometimes, he allows my Aunt Geri to check in on me from time to time. I’m hoping that my Mom does the same.

Human, feline, whatever the hell he is, he has this habit of sleeping in bed with us at night, he snuggles up, head on the pillow and blankets covering him, stares straight into my eyes and reaches up with his furry paws (claws in) and touches my face. He seems to be fascinated with my mouth and touches it gently before rubbing his head against my face.

Whenever I’m sad he somehow just knows and stays by my side. We have unconditional love for each other, which is more than I can say for most humans I know.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
