joannebest











{May 8, 2013}   GUILTY MURDER ONE PREMEDITATED

travis2

Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
Please let me know. Thanks



Feel free, I became very invested in this case, I watched with my Mom who passed away a few months ago and donated to the Alexander family in her name…I was so touched to receive a note from Samantha; God bless them all.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
